Documenting ongoing Hate Crime—Strata Apts. 555 Mission Rock St., SF, CA

We live in strange, strange times. What some people consider GREAT fun (and waste Days and HOURS doing) most even reasonably mature adults wouldn’t waste five minutes on. But these are the days of Cancel Culture, Gang Stalking, and … Millennials.

SHOULD ANYTHING HAPPEN TO ME–NOTIFY THE POLICE ABOUT THIS POST.

May 28, 2021

  1. The guy who lives next door in 410.
  2. The young man who lives in the apartment above me. Primary instigator? Apt 508 There is at least one female associated and it may be one of their girlfriends- 415 (very invested in terrorist threats. “Get out of my house!” etc…
  3. The young man who lives in the next to him (South Asian). Primary instigator. Apt 506
  4. The two young men who live near elevator. (“Get out of my house!”)
  5. And the guy who lives next door to me .. perhaps with his girlfriend. 410 (He paid for the Tenderloin “Aryans” to stay next door at the Double Tree Wine Country Hotel in Rohnert Park, CA?)

Oh, and the guy who says he paid for the “Aryans” to stay at the DoubleTree Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country next to my room. (It was number 380) May 25, 2021. There was a white male in something like a bright yellow (easily tracked down) 1957 Bel Air waiting for me in the parking lot who seemed to be trying to send me a message. There was also a Latino male wearing a bright yellowish-green work shirt who got up to make me see him as I came to the desk to check out. (This is the connection to the so-called hit on me from, “The Mexican Mafia.”

Inside their room were at least three or four people who sounded white… one woman… and they seemed intent to keep calling one guy, “Angelo.” I thought the “script” was funny at first. Drunk and loud… very out of place for that caliber of hotel. The entire rant was, “Nigger… you assaulted meeeeee.” (Oh… that’s the message like ALL black people are somehow guilty for the Anti-Asian assaults across the country that President Trump started … and the racist media only initially showed the ones done by dunderheaded, mentally unbalanced, black people. I’m 67 years old and in no way shape form nor fashion resemble a 19-year-old hood rat in mental turmoil.)

When I arrived back in my San Francisco apartment, I heard him (410) brag that he wanted me to know what I was up against … and that he was a criminal. [The white guys said that they were hired by “an Asian gentleman” who said that he’s (me) gay]. The insanity that they would spend MONEY and waste their time on this foolishness is … mindboggling.

UPDATE: June 10, 2021

Last night was hard. It turns out that the guy next door in 410 seems to be the ring leader… and the FOOL upstairs (and his girlfriend) in 508 has been going around the apartment slandering and lying on me. That’s not so bad.. but the constant harassment has gone way too far. He warned me that, “they gave me time to move out.” The word is that they’re Korean and apparently, all the attacks on Asians has made them think they have a right to take it out on my. (Old guy… like the seniors of their community that were attacked.)

I have gone to great lengths to not bother them. (Radio low or ear phones… sleeping in the living room when I sensed they wanted “privacy.”) With Covid, lockdown, and what I overheard of them having large unemployment checks so they don’t have to work…. they are the “Idle Minds” that have been causing me trouble. It’s a Hate Crime with NO excuse. They are adults–with the values of children.

This is an extension of what started in Washington state … and it confused me in so many ways. Latinos who stood in front of Home Depot and shopped at thrift stores wearing Dodger (blue) caps… and seemed to target me because of my kindness. (I’m old.) Sheer sociopathy / psychopathy… and felt like it came out of the insecurity and inferiority complexes of shame. Extremely stupid and low content. Mainly focused on homosexual shame / sexual shame.) Buddhism and supposedly being a “Hippie” apparently embolded them… makes them somehow think there will be no reprisals nor consequences for their actions. It was fine until they took it into real physical presence.

The main motivation seems to be Identity fraud and to “steal my information.” (Credit access, bank accounts, etc..) Oh… and to… “Make a Fool outta You.” ( A motivation only a FOOLISH, very insecure and highly self-loathing, jealous person would THINK is an accomplishment.) All this done by people apparently with nothing to do constructively but lazily … plot on me and probably other “victims.”

Here’s where it gets sketchy… here in this heavily techie area, they seem to have some type of device … radio waves?? That “lights them up!” …. Along with what I’m going to call… “occult practices” of telepathically sending energy that is what meditation teachers are able to accomplish with their students.

Apart from HOW they do it… “Energy Sending, Witchcraft … or just something they learn in prison… I don’t know… but it is effective. All you do is concentrate your mind on some part of someone’s body… preferably someone who is sending you energy… and they feel it. As a last result, I tried it– and it works. Get a number of people doing to one target, and that person experiences all manor of things.. from hearing voices to physical discomfort in the body. Add racial slurs and taunts, and you get torture.

They want to run me out of me out of my apartment … (they say) … or simply test to see if they can make me belief they can… whatever the case, if anything happens to me, the people who checked into the Double Tree Hotel in Rohnert Park are the key that leads back to these guys. Especially those mentioned above.

Last night they started making death threats. They seem like sociopaths with no boundaries and too immature to believe anything will happen to them for their actions … actions that have no consequence. From my room in my apartment, statements about having put a contract out on me… or that it’s too late now, they’ve arranged to have me killed, would normally just sound like people to stayed teenagers far too long, but they DID arrange for the Double Tree “theatre” … which took things from out of the mind and into real life threats and harassment.

Leave a comment